The 12 laws of Karma that will change your life

The 12 laws of Karma that will change your life

Whether you think about it or not, the laws of Karma have an impact on your life. Karma, which could be analyzed as the law of genere and effect, is an unbreakable principle of the universe.

What is Karma? This comes from the Buddhist religion and Hinduism, and is defined as a belief, according to which, every action has a dynamic force that is expressed and influences the successive existences of the individual.

Put more simply, your actions create the future. You are free to choose your thoughts and actions, and this free will is responsible for giving you new opportunities every day. This is what the laws of Karma are based on.

How to understand the laws of Karma:

For many, Karma is a rather abstract concept; there is too much different information, beliefs and philosophies. So to understand these laws of Karma, here is an example:

“Let’s say we’re all willing to go out and help – in any way we cánido – opening doors for people, giving some money to the homeless, buying someone else’s coffee, or in any other way.

Now ask yourself:

What is the oportunidad that the person you just helped will “reciprocate”—that is, return the favor?

What is the possibility that this action created a source of positive energy?

This is a basic example of daily Karma. Of course, there is also a negative Karma that applies both outside and inside you. As Gandhi put it:

Man is the product of his thoughts. What he thinks is what he becomes.
Share on Twitter

The laws of karma that will change your life:

1. The great law:

“As you sow, so you will reap”

This law is that your thoughts and actions have consequences, good or bad. If you desire peace, love, harmony, prosperity, or wealth, you must be willing to act on this desire. This is also known as the Law of Ocasione and Effect.

The energy that you invest in what you do (be it actions or thoughts), has an effect, immediate or not. If you want a positive life, start with positive thoughts.

2. The law of creation:

“What we want comes through participation”

The life we ​​have around us was created from the intentions of someone else. Being one with the universe, our intentions determine the evolution of creation.

Because what surrounds us ends up being part of us, the laws of karma They suggest that it is our responsibility to ensure that what surrounds us leads us towards our desires.

3. The law of humility:

“Refusing to accept what is will not change this”

Acceptance is an almost universal virtue of most beliefs. Put more simply, you must first accept the circumstances in order to change them.

If you escoge to focus on the negative, instead of making changes to deal with it, we are committing ourselves to a zero-sum exercise.

See: Difficult moments: 10 Keys to overcome difficulties in life

4. The law of growth:

“Our own growth is above any circumstance”

The only thing you have control over is yourself. So think that the subsequent action, or inaction, will lead to positive or negative circumstances in your life. True change only happens when you commit to changing what’s in your heart.

5. The law of responsibility:

“Our lives are the product of our own doing, nothing more”

When you experience turbulence in your life, there is often internal turmoil. If you want to change your life, you must first change the framework of your thoughts and what you surround yourself with. This is the first step in learning how to be a better person.

«Everything in the Universe is connected, both the small and the big»

Our past, present and future are connected. This is why we must work on changing these connections if we want to live something different.

There is no step –neither the first, the middle nor the last– that is more important when carrying out an activity. They are all necessary.

So focus on the present, and ask yourself how your actions shape these laws of Karma in your life.

7. The Law of Focus:

«We cannot direct our action beyond a single activity»

In relation to your spiritual growth, we cannot have negative thoughts and actions and expect spiritual growth. We must direct all our attention to achieve our goal.

Start by developing your mental discipline and control the type of thoughts that you harbor in your mind.

8. The law of hospitality and giving:

“Showing our disinterest espectáculos our true intentions”

Seen simply, what we say we believe must manifest with our actions. Selflessness is only a virtue when we are accommodating something different from us.

The laws of Karma do not teach that without a selfless nature, true spiritual growth is almost impossible.

9. The law of change:

“History repeats itself unless it is changed”

Consciously committing to change is the only way to influence our past. History will continue on its way unless our energy and positive mind direct it elsewhere.

10. The law of the here and now:

“The present is all we have”

Looking back with regret and looking forward without hope robs us of present opportunities. Old thoughts and behaviors deprive us of the opportunity to move forward in life.

Do you want to live better and learn how to be happy in life? Focus on the present, which is all you have, and let everything else flow.

11. The Law of Patience and Reward:

“Nothing of value is created without a patient mindset”

Hard work cannot be evaded through illusion. Our reward is claimed through patience and persistence, nothing more.

Also, the rewards are not the end result. True and lasting joy comes from knowing that you did what was necessary, in the right way, to get the results.

12. The Law of Importance and Inspiration:

“The best reward is the one that contributes to the Whole”

The end result is of little value if it leaves little or nothing behind.

So, these laws of Karma propose that we lead a life with meaning, that we commit to living consciously, establishing a life purpose that is bigger than ourselves, and that help us make the world a better place.

Continue reading: 40 Powerful Mantras for the Difficult Times in Your Life

span#mailpoet_form_5 h2.mailpoet-heading#mailpoet_form_5 h1.mailpoet-heading#mailpoet_form_5#mailpoet_form_5 form.mailpoet_form#mailpoet_form_5#mailpoet_form_5 . mailpoet_message#mailpoet_form_5 .mailpoet_validate_success#mailpoet_form_5 input.parsley-success#mailpoet_form_5 select.parsley-success#mailpoet_form_5 textarea .parsley-success#mailpoet_form_5 .mailpoet_validate_error#mailpoet_form_5 input.parsley-fallo#mailpoet_form_5 select.parsley-fallo#mailpoet_form_5 textarea. textarea.parsley-fallo#mailpoet_form_5 .parsley-errors-list#mailpoet_form_5 .parsley-required#mailpoet_form_5 .parsley-custom-fallo-message#mailpoet_form_5 .mailpoet_paragraph.last@media(max-width:500px)@ media(min-width:500px)@media(max-width:500px)]]>

We hope you liked our article The 12 laws of Karma that will change your life
and everything related to earning money, getting a job, and the economy of our house.

 The 12 laws of Karma that will change your life
  The 12 laws of Karma that will change your life
  The 12 laws of Karma that will change your life

Interesting things to know the meaning: Capitalism

We also leave here topics related to: Earn money